Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Eddie Olivas

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Eddie Olivas

4.3 out of 5 (73 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Carlos Lopez

Carlos Lopez

March 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Appreciate for always being there to answer all of our concerns amiga Alicia Ruvalcaba"
Profile photo of Sandra dominguez

Sandra dominguez

February 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Very good service very friendly to serve you (Original) Muy bueno servicio muy amables al atenderte"
Profile photo of Erik Talavera

Erik Talavera

February 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great experience ! Super knowledgeable and right to the point thank you Jorge Fabela for all of your help !!"
Profile photo of Ruth Chacon

Ruth Chacon

December 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"Was very helpful in informing me about renters insurance. Very happy with the service! Jorge was nice as well!"
Profile photo of Shannon D.K.

Shannon D.K.

August 24, 2021

2  out of  5
Profile photo of Roberto Aviles

Roberto Aviles

May 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Very accessible to all people and very kind thank you jorge (Original) Muy accesible a todas las personas y muy amables gracias jorge"
Profile photo of Jasmine Ramirez

Jasmine Ramirez

March 5, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Catalino Lucero

Catalino Lucero

January 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Eddie Olives is the best... not a con man at all"
Profile photo of Gabriela Luevano

Gabriela Luevano

December 17, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of edvqz

edvqz

October 11, 2020

2  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) They take days to give you a budget (Original) Tardan dias en darte un presupuesto"
Profile photo of Sergio Bucio

Sergio Bucio

October 1, 2020

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Always very kind and they solve the problem you have (Original) Siempre muy amables y resuelven vien el problema que tengas"
Profile photo of Francisco J Holguin

Francisco J Holguin

August 16, 2020

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Very good service and very kind thanks to Leslie (Original) Muy buen servicio y muy amables gracias a Leslie"
Profile photo of Nathan Rivera

Nathan Rivera

August 16, 2020

1  out of  5
"Sucks misinformation from staff"
Profile photo of Miriam Quintana

Miriam Quintana

July 7, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great customer service"
Profile photo of Michael Garcia

Michael Garcia

November 6, 2019

3  out of  5
"The owner is a very good agent, but he has a few agents that dont fully explain what's covered and what's not covered, this whole time I've been a customer know one ever told me my windshield wasn't covered! Not acceptable."
Profile photo of Chad Williams

Chad Williams

October 30, 2019

5  out of  5
"Eddie and staff are amazing. I have used there services for almost 10 years now and never had an issue."
Profile photo of Lopez_ 5280

Lopez_ 5280

September 10, 2019

5  out of  5
"Been here for years. Love this Team just wish they would call back when they say they will.."
Profile photo of Christian Mendoza

Christian Mendoza

August 25, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great rates."
Profile photo of Eric Hernandez

Eric Hernandez

August 21, 2019

5  out of  5
"Highly recommended! Great rates and exceptional customer service."
Profile photo of perla meraz

perla meraz

August 14, 2019

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Very good treatment and excellent explanation! (Original) Muy buen trato y excelente explicación!"
Profile photo of Stefanie Pulido

Stefanie Pulido

July 11, 2019

3  out of  5
"Agent never available, always have to deal with staff"
Profile photo of Miguel Meraz

Miguel Meraz

April 13, 2019

5  out of  5
"I have been with Eddie and state farm for 12 years now he and his team really take care of your insurance needs. I highly recommend this agent in the commerce city area..."
Profile photo of Robin Johns

Robin Johns

March 28, 2019

5  out of  5
"Best staff and agents around. Highly recommend them. Especially Silverio."