Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Eddie Olivas

State Farm® Insurance Agent Eddie Olivas

Rating: 4.5 stars out of 5 (118 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Maria Elena Garcia Gil

October 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Friendly and nice all the time!"

kingjnx

October 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Eddie is the happiest friendliest agent I work with. His smile and personality is enough to stop by but if you're looking for auto, home, and life insurance I recommend calling or visiting this office."

Steven Jr

October 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service. ALICIA has always helped me with all of my concerns and has tried to help in every way possible. THANK YOU"

Antonio Toques Yanez

October 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Thank you for helping me with the questions I had about the police, I recommend Jorge, he answered my questions and he is very kind (Original) Gracias por ayudarme con las preguntas que tenia aserca de las polisas,los recomiendo Jorge me contesto mis dudas y es muy amable"

Rosalba Gonzalez Pena

October 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Excellent service 🌟 (Original) Excelente servicio 🌟"

Judith Paz

October 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always great customer service !"

Danielle Casados

October 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing customer service! I spoke with Jorge about homeowner's insurance, and not only did he go above and beyond he made sure I understood my policy. I highly recommend Eddie Olivas and his team to anyone needing insurance coverage."

Nancy GMiramontes

October 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Everyone in the office is very friendly and willing to help in any way. When I have questions they always make sure to explain everything well and that I don't have any doubts. I always recommend them to my family and friends. (Original) Todos en la oficina son bien amables y dispuestos a ayudar en lo que sea. Cuando tengo preguntas siempre se aseguran de explicarme todo bien y que no me quede con dudas. Siempre se los recomiendo a mis familiares y conocidos."

Marybie Arias

October 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing service and im very pleased with the people in this office. Thank you for everything!"

Claudia Bustillos

October 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Super helpful and friendly staff especially Sayrett. She was patient and answered all of my questions."

Rosy Gonzalez

October 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) I have spent a lot of time with them...excellent service and everyone is very friendly...I recommend them! (Original) Tengo mucho tiempo con ellos ..excelente servicio y todos muy amables ..se los recomiendo!"

Adrian

October 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Two words. Loved it!!"

Paola Ruiz

October 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sayrett always provides excellent customer service, highly recommended!!!!"

Karla Montes

October 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service! Love this place super helpful:)"

Ricardo Flores

October 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome customer service! 10/10 recommended for insurance! Sayrett front desk helped with everything! As well the representatives."

Anthony De Paz

October 11, 2022

4  out of  5
"These people helped me out and explained everything to me and made sure I was well taken care of."

Mercedes M

October 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you Sayrett & Alicia for always helping my family & I, you guys are the best! We appreciate you all!!"

Miguel Giraldo Carmona

October 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Rina is an amazing employee."

Jorge ruiz

October 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Outstanding customer service!! I have never had any issues with you guys unlike other insurance companies thank you!"

Deydi Carrola

October 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Rina is amazing at what she does. Very professional and product knowledge."

Isabel Sotelo

October 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very nice people, highly recommended"

Lupita Fabela

October 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"They’re super nice and understanding! They really helped my parents who only spoke Spanish"

Jacob Arriaga

October 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"I recommend this place to everyone!"

Jhonnatan Solis (Sh0cK1213)

October 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful and caring. Makes you feel well taken care of definitely recommend"

crystal baray

October 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Been With State Farm for 10+ years! By far the best agency in CO. Excellent customer service and when something happens, we are always covered. Thanks guys!!"