Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Maria Pasillas De Tapia

Maria Pasillas De Tapia

December 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Maria Pasillas De Tapia
"(Translated by Google) State Farm is the best...I have tried different insurances in 30 years and I have been with state farm for 5 years and thank God that I changed with them, they are the best...I definitely recommend state farm..... (Original) State Farm es la mejor ...yo he tratado diferentes aseguranzas en 30 años y tengo 5 años con state farm y gracias a Dios que me cambie con ellos son de lo mejor ..Definitibamente.les recomiendo state farm ....."
Profile photo of hgonzo17

hgonzo17

December 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by hgonzo17
"Excellent service with a friendly office atmosphere."
Profile photo of Lupita Lara

Lupita Lara

November 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lupita Lara
"(Translated by Google) Excellent service & work team, very good explanation of each process. Recommended . (Original) Excelente servicio & equipo de trabajo, muy buena explicación de cada proceso. Recomendado ."
Profile photo of pkt rkt

pkt rkt

November 14, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by pkt rkt
"Eddie is like dealing with a child"
Profile photo of Cuper Torres

Cuper Torres

November 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cuper Torres
"(Translated by Google) The Eddie Olivas team is exceptional, they have helped us find what we needed while navigating car and home insurance! Entering the process they helped us understand everything about insurance plans to choose the Perfect plan. Thank you all! Yes, I will be referring everyone I know to the Eddie Olivas team! They give 110% always! (Original) El equipo de Eddie Olivas es excepcional, nos han ayudado a encontrar lo que necesitábamos mientras navegamos el segura de carro y casa! Entrando a el proceso nos ayudaron a entender todo sobre los planes de seguros para escoger el plan Perfecto. Gracias a todos! Si estaré refiriendo a todos mis conocidos a el equipo de Eddie Olivas! They give 110% always!"
Profile photo of Dianah Gonzalez

Dianah Gonzalez

November 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dianah Gonzalez
"Jorge and the Eddie Olivas team have helped us get the best car and house insurance! We feel thankful that we weren’t just given a great deal but the level of knowledge and professionalism that Jorge suppled for us went above and beyond. He helped us understand and know what our insurance entails and answered all of our questions with great detail! Thanks for your services!"
Profile photo of Fransisco Palma

Fransisco Palma

November 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Fransisco Palma
"(Translated by Google) Excellent service 👍 (Original) Excelente servicio 👍"
Profile photo of Julia Rosales

Julia Rosales

November 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Julia Rosales
"(Translated by Google) Excellent customer service, the entire Eddie Olivas team is super friendly and makes you feel like you are in the right place. Alicia is always willing to help even if I call her 20 times, those 20 times she answers me and resolves my questions. Thank you!! (Original) Excelente atención al cliente, todo el equipo de Eddie Olivas es súper amable y te hacen sentir que estás en lugar correcto. Alicia siempre dispuesta a ayudar así le llame 20 veces, esas 20 veces me responde y resuelve mis dudas. Gracias!!"
Profile photo of Lanae Ruvalcaba

Lanae Ruvalcaba

November 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lanae Ruvalcaba
"Amazing customer service! Thank you Sayrett for always being super helpful & exceeding customer service needs. I highly recommend them!"
Profile photo of Mary Cruz

Mary Cruz

October 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Cruz
"Excellent customer service@"
Profile photo of Richard Lucero

Richard Lucero

August 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Richard Lucero
"Eddie and his staff go over and beyond when it comes to helping us with our insurance needs"
Profile photo of Amy Analla

Amy Analla

June 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amy Analla
"Always making sure that there customers get the right information and always answering our questions."
Profile photo of Victoria Carrillo

Victoria Carrillo

June 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Victoria Carrillo
"This location and Eddie are wonderful people always willing to help with your needs couldn’t expect better great work team"
Profile photo of santiago flores

santiago flores

June 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by santiago flores
"Eddie and his staff excellent people and they work with you and are always ontop of it"
Profile photo of priscilla aguirre

priscilla aguirre

June 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by priscilla aguirre
"Jorge was amazing! He went into detail and directed me with all my needs. I was satisfied by the end of the call."
Profile photo of David Maes

David Maes

April 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by David Maes
"Eddie and his staff are so professional they can give you best opportunity in all insurance needs."
Profile photo of Richard Lucero

Richard Lucero

January 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Richard Lucero
"Always great service the employee's are very friendly and treat you like family"
Profile photo of Edgar Carreno

Edgar Carreno

December 17, 2022

4  out of  5 rating by Edgar Carreno
"Good service"
Profile photo of Elian Chacon

Elian Chacon

December 6, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Elian Chacon
"Great service definitely recommend!"
Profile photo of Maria Elena Garcia Gil

Maria Elena Garcia Gil

October 27, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Maria Elena Garcia Gil
"Friendly and nice all the time!"
Profile photo of kingjnx

kingjnx

October 26, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by kingjnx
"Eddie is the happiest friendliest agent I work with. His smile and personality is enough to stop by but if you're looking for auto, home, and life insurance I recommend calling or visiting this office."
Profile photo of Steven Jr

Steven Jr

October 17, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Steven Jr
"Great customer service. ALICIA has always helped me with all of my concerns and has tried to help in every way possible. THANK YOU"
Profile photo of Antonio Toques Yanez

Antonio Toques Yanez

October 17, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Antonio Toques Yanez
"(Translated by Google) Thank you for helping me with the questions I had about the policies. I recommend them. Jorge answered my questions and is very kind. (Original) Gracias por ayudarme con las preguntas que tenia aserca de las polisas,los recomiendo Jorge me contesto mis dudas y es muy amable"
Profile photo of Rosalba Gonzalez Pena

Rosalba Gonzalez Pena

October 13, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Rosalba Gonzalez Pena
"(Translated by Google) Excellent service 🌟 (Original) Excelente servicio 🌟"
Profile photo of Judith Paz

Judith Paz

October 13, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Judith Paz
"Always great customer service !"